Brenda Stubbert's- Collection of Fiddle Tunes

Book Cover- Brenda Stubbert&

Brenda Stubbert's- Collection of Fiddle Tunes

Regular price $19.95
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Brenda Stubberts' Collection of Fiddle Tunes is the second book in Cranford Publication's Cape Breton Musical Heritage Series. This book contains 131 tunes, over half of which are Stubbert compositions. The balance of the repertoire is a mix of new and old music, melodies carefully selected to complement both the series and Brenda's recordings, and to avoid duplication with other readily available sources.
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Think Cape Breton First Logo in Gaelic
Cape Breton First logo

Highland Village Museum is proud to be supporting local Cape Breton producers and artists.

Recently viewed